Cinderella Mini Book


Isn’t this the cutest Cinderella Mini Book you’ve ever seen? With a size of only 1 1/2″ x 2″ x 1/2″, it makes a tiny yet magical collectible for when the clock strikes.

What better story before bedtime than the magical tale of Cinderella? This Cinderella Mini Book is one of the cutest ways of telling the story to your child. It even comes with its own sleeve box!

Cinderella is one of the most epic tales and one of Disney’s most beloved classics. When you are looking for a fun storybook with this magical tale inside, you can consider this lovely mini version of only 1 1/2″ x 2″ x 1/2″. It even includes beautiful pictures of the animation classic.

For Disney collectors who love Cinderella as much as we do, this item makes a very unique collectible as well. Imagine this tiny storybook on your Disney collection cupboard, altar, or anywhere else in the house.

Not only a great bedtime storybook, but also an amazing eyecatcher within your Disney collection; this hardcover Cinderella Mini Book. It also makes a fun gift for fans of Disney or Cinderella in particular. Imagine the look on the face when recieving this one-of-a-kind storybook!

Price: USD $9.99

Type to Search